Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Wrecsam


Mailing list

Is-Bwyllgor y Bwrdd Gweithredol (Deddf Delwyr Metel Sgrap 2013)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. Gallwch gopïo a gludo’r wybodaeth hon i ffeil testun. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Y Cynghorydd Andrew Atkinson, C/O Guildhall, Wrexham, , , LL11 1AY, , 07914 211631,
Y Cynghorydd David A Bithell, The Hollies, Bangor Road, Eyton, Wrexham, LL13 0SW, 01978 781422, ,
Y Cynghorydd David Kelly, Min-Y-Mynydd, Old Road, Minera, Wrexham, LL11 3YR, 01978 752317, ,
Y Cynghorydd Joan Lowe, Plas Issa, Pen-y-cae, Wrexham, , LL14 1TT, 01978 840156, ,