Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Wrecsam

Hysbysebu

Mailing list

Cynghorwyr

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. Gallwch gopïo a gludo’r wybodaeth hon i ffeil testun. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Y Cynghorydd Bryan Apsley, 13 Vale View, Llay, Wrexham, , LL12 0NH, 01978 852305, 07872 860967, Bryan.Apsley@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Andrew Atkinson, C/O Guildhall, Wrexham, , , LL11 1AY, , 07914 211631, Andrew.Atkinson@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd William Baldwin, 24 Frances Avenue, Wrexham, , , LL12 8BN, 01978 361327, , william.baldwin@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Trevor Bates, Aberwiel, Nantyr, Glyn Ceiriog, Llangollen, LL20 7DL, 01691 718294, , Trevor.Bates@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Sonia Benbow-Jones, 4 The Haven, High Street, Cefn Mawr, , , 01978 823603, 07831 542872, Sonia.Benbow-Jones@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd David A Bithell, The Hollies, Bangor Road, Eyton, Wrexham, LL13 0SW, 01978 781422, , davida.bithell@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd I David Bithell, MBE, 27 Clarence Road, Rhosddu, Wrexham, , LL11 2EU, 01978 355009, , idavid.bithell@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Paul Blackwell, The Croft, Abernant, Acrefair, Wrexham, LL14 3SN, 01490 430873, 07855620891, paul.blackwell@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Brian Cameron, 17 Clifton Close, Kings Mill, Wrexham, , LL13 0YJ, 01978 264795, 07790413363, brian.cameron@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Krista Childs, Yr Hen Garreg, 10 Penygelli Road, Coedpoeth, Wrexham, LL11 3RN, 01978 759175, 07875090490, krista.childs@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Dana Davies, 6 Bedwell Close, Ruabon, Wrexham, , LL14 6BW, 01978 824433, 07516069760, dana.davies@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Mike Davies, 42 Borras Road, Wrexham, , , LL12 7EP, 01978 354938, , Mike1.Davies@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Michael Dixon, Adwy Grange, Tanllan Lane, Coedpoeth, Heart of the Clywedog, LL11 3EL, 01978 756514, , Michael.Dixon@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd T Alan Edwards, 1 Gwynfa Cottages, Gatewen Road, New Broughton, Wrexham, LL11 6UY, 01978 755501, , talan.edwards@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Terry Evans, Brooklyn, 13 Ceiriog Close, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5SB, 01691 772015, 07709916109, terry.evans@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Russell Gilmartin, 5 Oak Drive, Marford, Wrexham, , LL12 8XT, , 07514 676175, Russell.Gilmartin@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd D J Griffiths, Ty Newydd, Glan-Llyn Road, Bradley, Wrexham, LL11 4BB, 01978 759491, , david.griffiths@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Carrie Harper, 26 Conway Drive, Caia Parc, , , LL13 9HR, , 07484 841407, Carrie1.Harper@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Frank Hemmings, 5 Newhouses, Pentre, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5AP, 01691 774214, , Frank.Hemmings@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Kevin Hughes, Penrhos, Erw Gerrig, Rhosllanerchrugog, Wrexham, LL14 2BS, 01978 840884, , kevin1.hughes@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd R Alun Jenkins, 1 Maes Glas, Court Road, Wrexham, LL13 7SN, , , 01978 352879, , alun.jenkins@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Adrienne Jeorrett, 26 Beechley Road, Hightown, Wrexham, , LL13 7BA, , 07934 920269, Adrienne.Jeorrett@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Gwenfair Jones, 12 Gerddi Maesteg, , Gwersyllt, Wrecsam, LL11 4XB, 01978 755048, 07855 724605, Gwenfair.Jones@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Hugh Jones, 5 Stonewalls, Burton, Rossett, Wrexham, LL12 0LG, 01978 292580, 07769 706999, hugh.jones@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Marc Jones, 7 Stryt Gerallt, Rhosddu, Wrecsam, , LL11 1EU, 01978 366735, 07747 792441, Marc1.Jones@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Paul Jones, 8 Augusta Drive, Fairways, Wrexham, , LL13 9GL, 01978 310186, , PaulD.Jones@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd David Kelly, Min-Y-Mynydd, Old Road, Minera, Wrexham, LL11 3YR, 01978 752317, , david.kelly@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd M C King OBE, Tyddyn Draw, Llanelidan, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 2TA, 01824 750710, , malcolm.king@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Geoff Lowe, 117 Herbert Jennings Avenue, Acton, Wrexham, , LL12 7YA, 01978 359493, , geoff.lowe@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Joan Lowe, Plas Issa, Pen-y-cae, Wrexham, , LL14 1TT, 01978 840156, , joan.lowe@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd David Maddocks, 8 Ffordd Gwynedd, Rhosllanerchrugog, Wrexham, , LL14 2HB, , 07456 141395, David.Maddocks@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Tina Mannering, 55 Cherrytree Road, Bradley, Wrexham, , LL11 4DN, , , Tina.Mannering@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd John McCusker, 7 Mill Court, Overton, Wrexham, , LL13 0EZ, 01978 710875, 07902 966075, John.McCusker@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd M G Morris, Denverra, Sun Lane, Bowling Bank, Wrexham, LL13 9RW, 01978 661815, , michael.morris@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Beverley Parry-Jones, Davona, 1 Bryn Y Gaer Road, Pentre Broughton, Wrexham, LL11 6AT, , 07826711048, Beverley.Parry-Jones@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Paul H Pemberton, Gilfach Goch, Queen Street, Rhos, Wrexham, LL14 1PY, 01978 842579, , paul.pemberton@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd John Phillips, 57 Ffordd Llanerch, Pen-y-cae, Wrexham, , LL14 2ND, 01978 843125, 07707209603, johnc.phillips@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Ronnie Prince, 1 Havard Way, Wrexham, , , LL13 9LP, 01978 362749, , ron.prince@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd John Pritchard, 21 Elwyn Drive, Marchwiel, Wrexham, , LL13 0RD, 01978 358153, 07746857511, john.pritchard@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Mark Pritchard, 'Adaley', Henry Street, Rhostyllen, Wrexham, LL14 4BY, 01978 356856, 07740 637591, leader@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Paul Roberts, 8 Rosemary Gardens, Wrexham, LL12 0LH, , , , , , Paul.Roberts@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Rondo Roberts, Hafan, Tower Hill, Acrefair, Wrexham, LL14 3ST, 01978 823681, , Rondo.Roberts@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Graham Rogers, 7 Bell Court, Hightown, Wrexham, , LL13 8QP, 01978 351107, 07968 214189, graham1.rogers@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Paul Rogers, 19 Ffordd Owain, Brymbo, Wrexham, , LL11 5AY, , 07800 688775, paul2.rogers@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd J R Skelland, Willington Cross Farm, Willington, Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 7NA, 01948 830361, , rodney.skelland@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Debbie Wallice, 14 Wellswood Road, Borras Park, Wrexham, , , , 07922 456323, Debbie.Wallice@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Robert Walsh, 5 Drill Hall Court, Llay, Wrexham, , LL12 0PH, 01978 448020, 07915 476820, Robert.Walsh@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Barrie Warburton, 14 Third Avenue, Gwersyllt, , , , 01978 754473, , Barrie.Warburton@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Andy Williams, 11 Haytor Road, Garden Village, Wrexham, , LL11 2PT, 01978 351153, , andy.williams@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Nigel Williams, 10 Dale Road, New Broughton, Wrexham, , LL11 6YE, 01978 751979, 07833666715, Nigel.Williams@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Derek Wright, Fern Villa, Church Street, Rhosymedre, Wrexham, LL14 3EA, 01978 822497, , derek.wright@wrexham.gov.uk
Y Cynghorydd Phil Wynn, 6 Court Road, Wrexham, , , LL13 7RH, 01978 291208, 07792 542679, phil.wynn@wrexham.gov.uk