Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Wrecsam


Mailing list

Partneriaeth Ardal o Harddwch Naturiol Eithriadol Bryniau Clwyd a Dyffryn Dyfrdwy (AHNE)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. Gallwch gopïo a gludo’r wybodaeth hon i ffeil testun. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Y Cynghorydd Sonia Benbow-Jones, 4 The Haven, High Street, Cefn Mawr, , , 01978 823603, 07831 542872,
Y Cynghorydd Frank Hemmings, 5 Newhouses, Pentre, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5AP, 01691 774214, ,
Y Cynghorydd Hugh Jones, 5 Stonewalls, Burton, Rossett, Wrexham, LL12 0LG, 01978 292580, 07769 706999,
Y Cynghorydd Paul Jones, 8 Augusta Drive, Fairways, Wrexham, , LL13 9GL, 01978 310186, ,